Avoyelles Parish
Cane River Creole NHP
Capital One Bank
Chenevert Architects
Christus St. Frances Cabrini Hospital
City of Alexandria
City of Bunkie
City of Crowley
City of Gretna
City of Natchitoches
City of New Iberia
City of Pineville
City of Plaquemine
City of Shreveport
City of Ridgeland
City of Winnfield
Cleco Corporation
CSRS, Inc.
England Economic Development Authority
Fibrebond Corporation
Greater Alexandria Economic Development Authority
Hibernia National Bank
Iberville Parish
Le Triomphe Golf Course
Louisiana College
Louisiana Department of Natural Resources – Atchafalaya Basin Division

Louisiana Department of Natural Resources
Louisiana DOTD
Louisiana Office of State Parks
Louisiana Recovery Authority
LSU AgCenter
LSU Alexandria
LSU Shreveport
Meyer, Meyer, LaCroix and Hixson
National Lafourche Revitalization District
Norton Foundation
Orthapaedic & Sports Medicine Specialists
Pan Am Engineers
Pentecostals of Alexandria
Penzoil Corporation
Rapides Foundation
Rapides Regional Medical Center
Red River Waterway Commission
Rosie's for All Kids Foundation
Shaw Group
Shell Oil Company – Norco
Stirling Properties
Tangipahoa Parish
Town of DeRidder
Town of Woodworth
US Fish and Wildlife Service
Vista Chemical Company
Willis Knighten Health System